A Dizzy Taste

by Various Artists

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.

about

(dD77 )
Artwork| Kerstin Kuntze.
www.facebook.com/kkuntze.bildwerkk/?pnref=lhc

The Astral Lodge| Exclusive track (more here digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/the-astral-lodge-imaginary-10-12)

Dogdub| Exclusive track (more here digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/dogdub-imaginary-10-13)

Zardoz poinG| Exclusive track (Upcoming soon)

Jumbo Pimp| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/jumbo-pimp-general-principle-waits-in-the-foothills-of-time

Idle Devotee| Exclusive track (Upcoming soon)

Huso Fin| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/huso-fin-the-second-impasse

Phil Cross & Glen Tomney| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/phil-cross-glen-tomney-present-audio-cartography

Feroxide| Exclusive track (more here digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/feroxide-an-inescapable-truth

Glove of Bones| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/glove-of-bones-glove-of-bones-ost

idle potentiate| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/idle-potentiate-imaginary-10-17

Atom Earth Mother| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/v-a-another-one

Warrior Squares| Exclusive track (more here warriorsquares.bandcamp.com

Karakasa Kozō| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/karakasa-koz-the-book-of-part-ones

Squeegeed Clean| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/squeegeed-clean-it-insists-upon-itself

Abquexa| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/abquexa-tropicality

blow dart| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/blow-dart-let-drop

UNSAMPLE| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/unsample-vvv

DVAnt meets Trinity LO FI|Exclusive track (Upcoming soon)

Cooper Raines| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/cooper-raines-the-night-collapses-into-swallows

Mean Flow| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/mean-flow-inmost-silence

Nik Thursday| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/nik-thursday-skydiving

Devotionalhallucinatic|Exclusive track (Upcoming soon)

M.NOMIZED| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/m-nomized-in-cage

Ishmael Cormack| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/ishmael-cormack

Scotty Delowe| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/scotty-delowe-petroglyph

Cousin Silas| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/cousin-silas-dark-moons

Qualo Infinity|Exclusive track (more here qualoinfinity.bandcamp.com

Winjer3| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/winjer3-finite

Aki Tchen| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/aki-tchen-father-scarecrow

the man in the mountain| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/the-man-in-the-mountain-one-from-five

sp3ct3rs| digitaldizzy.bandcamp.com/album/sp3ct3rs-this-is-love

credits

released December 18, 2015

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

digitalDIZZY Bristol, UK

21st century incarnation of the legendarily shambolic Dizzy Positivity cassette label.

contact / help

Contact digitalDIZZY

Streaming and
Download help